Caribbean dream

 

Sunset overlooking Saint Bartholomy

Sunset overlooking Saint Barthelemy

I woke up  after dreaming of an imaginary land where I could fly from island to island with the power of the wind, where I could prepare magical potions to breathe underwater, jump into the ocean and talk to all the enchanted creatures that live there any time I wanted, a land where the stars were my blanket and the wind was caressing my hair until I was asleep, where mythical creatures would light the way for me to see during the night, where I was surrounded by wonderful people who kept surprising me every day and took with them a tiny bit of my heart. What a strange dream.. But the strangest of all is a feeling I can’t help that this wasn’t a dream at all..

Sister boats

Sister boats

Beach at Colombier

Beach at Colombier

Brimstone Hill, St Kitts.

Brimstone Hill, St Kitts

An unexpected visitor

An unexpected visitor

Sunrise view of Saba

Sunrise view of Saba

Leave a Reply

